Broadband Committee[BBC]

Broadband Committee
 

The current members are:

Name Email Address Term Expiration
Richard Hackel richardhackel@gmail.com
 12/22
     
Adam Kagan adam@kaganfamily.com  12/22
     
Gary Oderda goderda@pharm.utah.edu  12/23
Michael Porter, Chair mporter@mp-marine.com  12/24
Michael Grew  michael.grew@gmail.com  12/23
Ehrhardt Groothoff ehrhardtg53@gmail.com  12/24
     
 

click on an email address to send an individual email 
OR  click here to send one email to all members

Please report any problems or discrepancies to Clerk@townofchebeagueisland.org    Thank you very much.

 

The BBC meets every  Monday, at 5:00PM via the Town Zoom Account.  The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.

 

 

DATE AGENDA  MINUTES
April 29, 2024   Minutes
March 25, 2024   Minutes
March 11, 2024   Minutes
December 04, 2023   Minutes
October 16, 2023   Minutes
August 21, 2023   Minutes
July 05, 2023   Minutes
February 28, 2023   Minutes
August 22, 2022   Minutes
May 09, 2022   Minutes
February 14, 2022   Minutes
January 31, 2022   Minutes
January 24, 2022   Minutes
January 03, 2022   Minutes
December 20, 2021   Minutes
December 06, 2021   Minutes
November 01, 2021   Minutes
August 17, 2021    
July 12, 2021   Minutes
July 05, 2021   Minutes
June 28, 2021   Minutes
June 21, 2021   Minutes
June 14, 2021   Minutes
April 26, 2021   Minutes